Y. C. Yang Civil Engineering Scholarship

Offered by the American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE), the Y.C. Yang Civil Engineering Scholarship is an annual prize awarded to students who are interested in structural engineering. Applicants must be enrolled as undergraduate students studying civil engineering at an ABET-accredited college or university by the time the award is distributed in the fall. Additionally, applicants must be ASCE members.

Scholarship Amount: Amount Varies

Eligible Grade Levels: College Freshman, College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior

Eligible Majors: Civil Engineering

Residency Requirement: There is no state residency requirement for this scholarship.

Minimum GPA: There is no minimum GPA requirement for this scholarship.

Deadline: February 10, 2022
Please note that scholarship deadlines often change, so make sure to check the scholarship sponsor’s website for up-to-date deadlines.

Tired of Searching for scholarships?

Let us do the work for you! Join your school community to see scholarships, Internships, events, and more!

The University Network