NATAS Inclusion Scholarship

Amount: $10,000. About: The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) — known best for its Emmy Awards — annually awards, through its Foundation, the NATAS Inclusion Scholarship to a student pursuing a career in any aspect of the television industry, who identifies as Black, Indigenous, or a person of color.
Eligible Grade Levels: High School Senior
Eligible Majors: All majors
Residency Requirement: No residency requirement
Minimum GPA: No GPA requirement
Deadline: Application is currently closed. Please note that scholarship deadlines often change, so make sure to check the scholarship sponsor’s website for up-to-date deadlines.

I’m Your Scholarship Assistant!

I’m an AI powered Scholarship Bot and I can find personalized scholarship recommendations for you in seconds!

I can also answer any questions you have to enhance your chances of success in the scholarship process