Mckenzie Family Scholarship

Amount: $20,000. About: The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences (NATAS) — known best for its Emmy Awards — annually awards, through its Foundation, $20,000 to a student pursuing a career in any aspect of the television industry who demonstrates a financial need or hardship. The recipient must be enrolled in an accredited college program that is at least two years. The award will be distributed as $10,000 per year for two years.
Eligible Grade Levels: High School Senior
Eligible Majors: All majors
Residency Requirement: No residency requirement
Minimum GPA: No GPA requirement
Deadline: Application is currently closed. Please note that scholarship deadlines often change, so make sure to check the scholarship sponsor’s website for up-to-date deadlines.