The University Network

RTDNF Ed Bradley Scholarship

About the RTDNF Ed Bradley Scholarship

*** Updated February 18, 2021 ***

The RTDNF Ed Bradley Scholarship is an annual prize awarded to an undergraduate student pursuing a career in radio, television, or digital journalism. Applicants must be full-time sophomores, juniors, or seniors in good academic standing by the time that the scholarship is awarded in September 2021, and they must be on a path towards a career in radio, television, or digital journalism. In addition to receiving scholarship money, winners will receive an invitation to the RTDNA conference. Students are only allowed to apply to one RTDNF scholarship, and past winners are not eligible.

Scholarship Amount: $10,000

Eligible Grade Levels: College Sophomore, College Junior, College Senior

Eligible Majors: Digital, Radio, or Television Journalism

Residency Requirement: There is no state residency requirement for this scholarship.

Minimum GPA: There is no minimum GPA requirement for this scholarship.

Deadline: March 1, 2021

Please note that scholarship deadlines often change, so make sure to check the scholarship sponsor’s website for up-to-date deadlines.

View Scholarship Now

The University Network