The University Network

Lucy Kasparian Aharonian Scholarship

Overview of the Lucy Kasparian Aharonian Scholarship


Application Month: April

(Check the scholarship page for the exact date and please note the deadlines sometimes can change).

Minimum GPA requirement:

There is no GPA requirement for this scholarship.

Eligible Grade Levels:

College Junior,College Senior,College Sophomore,Doctorate,Masters

Eligible Majors:

Architecture and Design, Computer Information Systems, Computer and Information Sciences, Other, Engineering, Mathematics, Mathematics, Other


Applicants need to be full-time undergraduate juniors, undergraduate seniors or graduate students who are enrolled at an accredited postsecondary institution. They must be pursuing a degree in architecture, computer science, engineering, mathematics or technology. Scholarship award is based on academic merit and financial need. Please review the scholarship provider’s website for current details.

TUN Scholarship Index Rating:

We rank the Lucy Kasparian Aharonian Scholarship a 4.625 out of 5 based on the amount being offered and ease of application.

Eligibility Ease

Amount Offered

Total Rating

Overall Rating: 4.625

Visit the Lucy Kasparian Aharonian Scholarship website to see full details, additional requirements and how to apply for this scholarship!

The University Network