Carolyn Wilson Dialysis Patient Scholarship Program

The American Kidney Fund offers the Carolyn Wilson Dialysis Patient Scholarship. This award is granted to students from Arkansas, Louisiana, or Oklahoma, who have been diagnosed with ESRD (stage 5 kidney disease). Applicants must be current dialysis patients or kidney transplant recipients.

Scholarship Amount: Up to $5,000

Eligible Grade Levels: There is no required grade level for this scholarship.

Eligible Majors: There is no major requirement for this scholarship.

Residency Requirement: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Minimum GPA: 2.5

Deadline: Application opens in spring 2022.
Please note that scholarship deadlines often change, so make sure to check the scholarship sponsor’s website for up-to-date deadlines.

Tired of Searching for scholarships?

Let us do the work for you! Join your school community to see scholarships, Internships, events, and more!

The University Network